Auckland Branch

Auckland Branch

Representing members who reside in Auckland City and the regions further north.


The Auckland Branch holds a number of events each year in Auckland, Whangarei and Kerikeri which include breakfasts, lunches, evening meetings, and workshops for new and aspiring directors.

Upcoming Auckland Branch events

Contact us

If you have any enquires regarding membership or Auckland events please get in touch with:

Jill SteffertJill Steffert, Auckland Branch Manager
tel: 027 403 0148
DD: 09 905 4804

Our committee

The Auckland Branch Committee members are Julia Hoare (Chairman), Jo Brosnahan, Suneil Connor, Stephan Deschamps, Andrew Evans, Simone Iles, Brent Impey, Ed McKnight, Bindi Norwell, Susan Paterson, Dr Sarah Sandley, Mike Simm, Steve Smith, Cecilia Tarrant, Ted van Arkel, Mike Shaw and Clayton Wakefield.

View profiles

Our sponsor

The Auckland Branch acknowledges the generous support of

Aura Information Security