Waikato Branch

Waikato Branch

Representing members who reside in the Waikato region. Member events are generally held in Hamilton.

  • Emerging Director Awards

    2017 Emerging Director Award recipient announced

    Read more

  • IoD Waikato Governance Development Scholarship

    Read more

  • Michelle Hollands

    Congratulations to Michelle Hollands and Gavin Ion on their Chartered Membership.



The Waikato Branch holds a number of events and functions every year. They also offer an Emerging Director Award and keep members informed about branch activities through a monthly newsletter.

Contact us

If you have any enquiries regarding membership or Waikato events please get in touch with our branch manager.

Megan Beveridge
Megan Beveridge
mobile: 021 358 772
fax: 07 854 7429
email: waikato.branch@iod.org.nz

Our committee

The Waikato Branch Committee members are Simon Lockwood (Chairman), Erica Amon, Paul Bennett (Deputy Chairman), Margaret Devlin, Hayden Dillon, Michelle Hollands, Andrew Johnson, Earl Rattray, Mark Renner, Ken Williamson, Karin Thomas, Robyn Hallam-Reid and Rachel Afeaki-Taumoepeau.

View profiles

Our sponsors

The Waikato Branch acknowledges the generous support of


IT Partners



Tompkins Wake

University of Waikato