Annual General Meeting

The 16th Annual Meeting of the Nelson Marlborough Branch of the Institute of Directors will be held at the Rutherford Hotel, 27 Nile St, on Wednesday 13 November 2019 followed by a Dinner with a presentation by our guest speaker, Susan Peterson.  The annual general meeting will commence at 7.00pm.


1.    Welcome and Apologies

2.    Minutes of Previous Meeting

3.    Annual Report - For adoption

4.    Election of Officers

The Constitution requires that the Branch Committee shall set the number of Committee members for the ensuing year at each Annual Meeting.

The 2019 Committee is Leeson Baldey, Ru Collin, Joe Ferraby, Olivia Hall, Tracy Johnston, Darren Mark, Euan McIntosh, David Penrose, Andy Rowe, Venus Sood-Guy and Sarah-Jane Weir (Chair).

Sarah-Jane Weir, Joe Ferraby, Tracy Johnston, Euan McIntosh, David Penrose, Andy Rowe and Venus Sood-Guy all retire by rotation. David Penrose is stepping down from the committee at the 2019 AGM. The remainder have made themselves available for re-election.

If you are interested in standing for the Committee for the 2019 year please complete the attached nomination form.

Nominations close at 5pm on Friday 8 November 2019.      

5.         General Business