Taranaki Branch

Taranaki Branch

Representing members who reside in the Taranaki region. Events are held in New Plymouth and South Taranaki.


The Taranaki Branch holds a number of events and functions every year in New Plymouth and South Taranaki.

Contact us

If you have any enquiries about membership or Taranaki events please get in touch with our branch manager
Theresa Cayley
Theresa Cayley
mobile: 027 5595951
email: taranaki.branch@iod.org.nz

Our committee

The Taranaki Branch Committee members are: Marie Callander (Chair), Garth Clarricoats, Julie Beck, Brent Hulbert, Craig Hattle, Murray Seamark, Rob Facer and Stacey Hitchcock.

View profiles

Our sponsor

The Taranaki Branch acknowledges the generous support of