Otago Southland Branch

Otago Southland Branch

Representing members who reside in the lower South Island. Member events are held in Dunedin, Invercargill, Queenstown and occassionally in other centres in the area.


Otago Southland branch holds regular events in Dunedin, as well as events in Invercargill, Queenstown, Wanaka, and a Fellows’ dinner in Cromwell. It keeps members informed about branch activities through a branch newsletter.

Contact us

If you have any enquiries about membership or Otago Southland events please get in touch with our Branch Manager.

Philippa Murrell

Philippa Murrell  
tel: 03 955 5899 or 027 772 2013.

Branch committee

The Otago Southland Branch Committee members are Tony Allison, Kathryn Ball, Dr Anna Campbell, Duncan Fea, Kathy Grant, Peter Heenan, Susie Johnstone, Alan McKenzie, Trish Oakley (Chair) and Sarah Ottrey.

View profiles


Our sponsors

The Otago Southland Branch acknowledges the generous support of

Anderson Lloyd Lawyers