Annual General Meeting



  • Welcome and apologies
  • Minutes of last AGM held on 1 March 2017
  • Election of Branch Committee for 2018
  • Chair’s report for 2017
  • General Business
  • Close of meeting
  • Speaker, Ross Buckley

Our constitution requires that our committee be comprised of between 7 – 10 Members and Fellows. Nominations for elections to the Branch Committee signed by two Members or Fellows must be lodged with the Branch Manager seven (7) days prior to the Annual Meeting. If nominations exceed the number of Committee required, then those Members or Fellows attending the Annual Meeting will elect by simple ballot, the required number.

The 2017 Taranaki Branch Committee is: -

Julie Beck
Marie Callander
Garth Clarricoats – Chair
Bronwyn Clement
Craig Hattle
Brent Hulbert – Treasurer
Murray Seamark
Malcolm Sutherland

If you are interested in standing for the 2018 Branch Committee, please complete a nomination form and scan and email to:

Nominee bios will be distributed to all members prior to the Annual General Meeting.

The closing date for the receipt of nominations and bios is 5pm on Wednesday 21st February 2018.