Annual General Meeting

The 9th Annual General Meeting of the Bay of Plenty Branch will be held on Wednesday, 7 March 2018 at the Tauranga Club, Level 5, Devonport Towers, Tauranga from 5.30pm.


  1. Welcome
  2. AGM – Apologies
  3. Minutes of the 8th Annual General Meeting
  4. Chairman’s report – Dr Bev Edlin
  5. Announcement of Branch Committee for 2018
  6. General Business
  7. Meeting Close

Guest speakers David Pilkington, Chair for Port of Tauranga and Kirsten Patterson IoD CE will be presenting on ‘Governance trends for 2018’.

Please click here to register

Please click here to view the agenda.

2017 Bay of Plenty Branch Committee

Learn more about the Bay of Plenty Committee members here.

Our sponsors

The Bay of Plenty Branch acknowledges the generous support of

     Sharpe TudhopeMarshStellar Library