NZTE Capability Vouchers

Did you know that your organisation might be eligible for a part-payment contribution of up to 50% of qualifying course costs through New Zealand Trade and Enterprise (NZTE).

The potential co-payment funding is part of the NZTE Capability Development Voucher Scheme.

For more information about the NZTE criteria and how to apply for this part-funding please go to the Regional Business Partner Network or contact their local agent to see if funding is available and the criteria met before registering with us for a course. 


Northland - Northland Inc             
David Templeton                            
david@northlandinc.co.nz
09 438 5110

Auckland - Auckland Tourism, Events & Economic Development
Business Support Team
business.ateed@aucklandnz.com
09 365 0510

Waikato and Taupo - Waikato Innovation Park Limited
Craig Purcell
Craig.Purcell@wipltd.co.nz
07 8570506

Bay of Plenty - Tauranga Chamber of Commerce
Teresa Anderson
Teresa@tauranga.org.nz
07 757 8957

Taranaki - Venture Taranaki             
Jenn Patterson
jennifer@venture.org.nz
06 759 5166

Tairawhiti-East Coast -Activate Tairawhiti
Jo Emerre
jo@activatetairawhiti.co.nz
021 816 760

Hawke's Bay - Hawke's Bay Business Hub
Leonie Wallwork
leonie@hbrc.govt.nz
06 650 1711

Manawatu Whanganui - Central Economic Development Agency (CEDA)
Linda Stewart
linda.stewart@ceda.nz
06 350 1830

Wellington - Wellington Regional Economic Development Agency (WREDA)
Allison Ralph-Smith
Allison.Ralph-Smith@wellingtonnz.com
04 382 0068

Marlborough, Nelson and  Tasman  - Nelson Regional Development Agency
Mark Maguire
mark@NRDA.co.nz
03 923 2053

Canterbury - Canterbury Regional Business Partners Ltd
Christel Hendriks
christel.hendriks@cdc.org.nz
03 3530035

West Coast -Development West Coast
Fiona Hill
fiona@dwc.org.nz
03 769 7000

Otago - Enterprise Dunedin
Tara Druce, Central Otago
business@otagochamber.co.nz
03 479 0181
Cara Bradley, Dunedin and Nth Otago
cara@otagochamber.co.nz                               

Southland - Venture Southland
Alistair Adam
alistair@venturesouthland.co.nz
03 2111416