

Nelson Marlborough Branch

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING – 26 November 2020

The 17th Annual Meeting of the Nelson Marlborough Branch of the Institute of Directors will be held at the Rutherford Hotel, 27 Nile St, on Thursday 26 November 2020 followed by a Dinner with a presentation by our guest speaker, Mike O'Donnell. The annual general meeting will commence at 7.00pm.

AGENDA

- Welcome and Apologies
- 2. Minutes of Previous Meeting (attached)
- 3. Annual Report For adoption (attached)
- 4. Election of Officers

The Constitution requires that the Branch Committee shall set the number of Committee members for the ensuing year at each Annual Meeting.

The 2020 Committee is Leeson Baldey, Ru Collin, Joe Ferraby, Olivia Hall, Pip Jamieson, Tracy Johnston, Darren Mark, Euan McIntosh, David Penrose, Andy Rowe, Venus Sood-Guy and Sarah-Jane Weir (Chair).

Leeson Baldey, Ru Collin, Darren Mark and Olivia Hall all retire by rotation. Olivia is stepping down from the committee at the 2020 AGM. The remainder have made themselves available for re-election.

If you are interested in standing for the Committee for the 2020 year please complete the attached nomination form.

Nominations close at 5pm on Thursday 19 November 2020.

5. General Business