Our site is down for maintenance

We expect normal service will resume shortly on Monday morning (3rd November 2014).

For assistance please contact us on:

Email: mail@iod.org.nz
Phone: 04 499 0076
Fax: 04 499 9488

Or for specific enquiries please contact in the first instance:

Membership membership@iod.org.nz
Director Development course bookings directordevelopment@iod.org.nz
Board Services boardservices@iod.org.nz
Governance Research Centre GLC@iod.org.nz

Branch event registrations

Please contact your branch manager in the first instance:

Auckland (Shirley Hastings) 021 324 340
auckland.branch@iod.org.nz
Bay of Plenty (Jo Perry) 021 557 116
bop.branch@iod.org.nz
Waikato (Megan Beveridge) 021 358 772
waikato.branch@iod.org.nz
Wellington (Jeanette Wogan) 027 566 8589 
wellington.branch@iod.org.nz
Nelson Marlborough (Jane Peterson) 021 270 2200 
nelson.branch@iod.org.nz
Canterbury (Sharynn Beaven) 027 228 6069 
canterbury.branch@iod.org.nz
Otago Southland (Vivienne Seaton) 021 152 2809 
otago.branch@iod.org.nz
Taranaki (Julie Beck) 021 632 709 
taranaki.branch@iod.org.nz